Butch Broads And Soy Boys: More Feminine Men and More Masculine Women

Super interesting video about how testosterone levels in both men and women change when we behave and even think differently.

 

When young boys are being TOLD to behave more femininely that actually decrease testosterone levels. When women are told they are strong independent women who don't need no man no no no THEIR testosterone levels are increasing. Even acting out on it, like being a woman who FEEL in power - her testosterone levels increase. Mothers have lower testosterone levels than non-mothers as well.

Could this actually play out to the real extreme? Will we see taller, stronger more aggressive women and significantly shorter, skinnier and less aggressive men? Is this the real goal of feminism? To turn the tables so to speak? I have to say I'm shocked every time I see 16-18 year olds these days. This might be a scandinavian phenomena, I don't know - but the girls are so much more taller and bigger/stronger than when I was a kid. So many look like amazons now. They don't look bad in any way, but it's strange to see how bodies are significantly different in a generation or two. And the boys look so thin and feminine. Sure, there are some muscle guys, but VERY few. It is also looked upon as "tacky" for a guy to have too much muscles. But for girls it's just cool. Every other girl has an Instagram fitness profile..

What is the potential end game here? Do we eventually just change genders? In 50 years both girls and guys have tits and a half clit/half penis? Do we all turn into hemaphrodites?

What do you think? Watch the video down below!

sources
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1909523/pdf/brjpharm00083-0163.pd

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2857926/

Sort:  

So true! - I think it all comes back to the Agenda 2030 eugenics plan - creatie infertility by glorifying homosexuals and transgenders, make people infertile with vaccinations, push low fat vegetarian diets with soy, and add in lots of EMF's .

Create a world filled femboys and femnazis!

1505091017_df8af200cb_o.jpg

anarchycat.jpg

All this garbage is going to end, it is simply not sustainable, men are men and women are women, the only thing they will achieve is that the people who oppose this progressivism are radicalized, and that the reaction is very strong.

These progressives are leading us down a very damaging path, and with their stupid political correctness the only thing they are going to do is pull the trigger of the weapon that is pointing them. When the right-wing extremist groups begin to reappear, things will be very bad for them.

It's odd that South America is not following in the footsteps of their northern neighbours. All of the democracy and morals our scoundrel-leaders have forced nicely given to so many other countries.

Stay on that path, @vierira! Only destruction awaits those who stray from it.

I don't know what to say - I was brought up solely by my Mom as my father split when I was little - still I wansn't taught to hate men. Similarly, I've raised my children on my own and have never encouraged my daughter to consider men as bad or inferior. Nor did I encourage her to be more manly... on the contrary... So I don't know if this can be blamed on single parents, especially as this 'men - bad, women- good' bullshit is fairly new.
I'd be more interested in the effects of the junk we've been fed for the past few decades - all those hormones and pesticides...

Well, it can be blamed on single parents if we generalize. And we must generalize to say something about something in general, right? It doesn't mean your mother falls into that category :)

Thanks god ; i have nice level of masculine testosterone LOL.
Thanks for sharing

I don't doubt that. It's mainly a problem for western men who have let feminists go full retard :)

I'm sorry. I have mistaken this as a post with open and kind intelligent discussion. My bad. 😂🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

No need to apologize. This is a post that will attract open indeed, not always kind and sometimes intelligent discussion :) But it's not a criteria.

How is the world overpopulated by the way?

Lol are you triggered?? You really dont think the world is overpopulated with humans trashing it? We are an awesome but also gross and destructive species.

Why is it overpopulated? I don't see any arguments. I just see a lol and a question if I don't believe it..like you are the spanish inqusition or something :)

Watch this

In this talk 'Don't Panic - The Truth About Population' he comprehensively dispels the Human overpopulation myth which has been introduced into the subconscious mind of viewers of mainstream broadcasted media communications over the past thirty years.

I do not think there is overpopulation, and even if there was, it would not be a problem of the West, the Chinese, the Indians and the Muslims are the ones who really have this problem, Europe is aging, and that is not good.

Millenia males are definitely a lot softer than men of old. Women are also rightly taking up the masculine gap left by them. These are interesting times. We may soon evolve in behavior like the hyenas... I just dont know if it's good or bad

masculine women... lol... I don't buy that crap for one sec.

look : https://www.infowars.com/finland-93-of-migrant-sex-crimes-committed-by-migrants-from-islamic-countries/

how is your tesla going? as a bbq I don't think it is healthy... lot of chemicals... I would add the option of a electable seat... this rolling incinerator... :).

You are best informationwar
I appreciate your blog.

Im 100% sure this has been happening before millenials. As a femenist from gen X i can say my testosterone levels are pretty high for a woman. Although im still "feminine" imagine! I did not grow a penis! Just some hairs.

Yeah, but your daughter may grow a penis, or your son will end up with a clit..Or let me guess, you don't want kids? ;P

I think thats a far reach from what the research is saying.

I love kids but im too busy making plans plus the world is overpopulated. I will probably adopt at some point or foster.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94