Sort:  

I was asked to write those, and they are not really about transgender people, did the titles trigger you?

Trigger me? No it didn't, it's just always a disappointment, when people use marginalised people as scapegoats for their NWO conspiracy theorys.

And if they were not really about transgender people, why the titles, like I get creating a good title that will draw people into an article, but come on, you're better then that right?

someone used marginalized people as scapegoats for an NWO conspiracy theory? Can you quote that part? I guess you would have to actually read them to answer your question.

I read them, it's just conspiracy shit, in all honestly you are talking out your arse, your lack of knowledge of the subject is really really obviously, and your "agender" (get what I did there) is telling.

anyway thanks for playing.

Red_Fedora.png

I'll take that as a "no" and a "no" to my questions. I like how you are using the same argument as the others in the articles: "You are ignorant if you disagree" So typical and predictable, frankly its boring.

As are you, let's agree that we both consider each other ignorant and boring.

Muwah.

agreed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52