You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Good morning @informationwar. First time this morning reading through one of your posts. Pretty new to our Steem Community and just starting to post, I will look into this more, once home from vacation.

My Liberty post, written on Memorial Day in memory of a great American. Another is my Prosperity: Freedom and Opportunity for Ordinary People post.

These are just two of many I would like to write that sound like they would fully align with #informationwar's mission statement. Input on that welcome.

Upvoted and now following.

Have a great day!


P.S. A quick look at my profile may also give an idea of whether I might be considered a potential member ...

divider 123.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94