You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huxley, A "Brave New World", and Decentralized Liberty

in #informationwar7 years ago

Brainwashing... Brainwashing...Brainwashing! Aldous was the brother of Julian... these guys were both a part of Tavistock Institute's mind control mechanism! Good article... Upvoted and RS'd!

Sort:  

damn it, I still havent looked at Tavistock ...thanks for the reminder! (and the workload LOL)

I watched a great video about Cultural Marxism today... This guy put it together beautifully... I think tomorrow I might do a blog about it. I spent today running the invalid around. he totalled a $65,000 Audi and they pulled his license

link me when you do; I'll resteem of course and add it to the next roundup

dude has (had) an Audi? not bloody bad, eh what? ;>

Yeah, an Audi (2014), a Cadillac XLR (1995), a Datsun 280ZX Turbo (1983), a Mercedes SL600 V-12 (1997) and a Chrysler PT Cruiser convertible (2012) That I drive. He's hit something with every one of them!!! You could check my blog and RS my Lottery Council from earlier!

nice garage LOL

that 280ZX still run?

drove one for a while, best acceleration and handling I've ever seen, loved that car

Yup... yours for 4 G's. It's an automatic though.

4 gs huh? hope I can make that before he sells it

{starts writing blogs frantically)

I was about to say about the auto shift something bad, but IIRC the one I drove was automatic, too (early 90s)

my Mustang was stick

I want the Mercedes... It went for around $150,000 new and he only wants about $10,000! The engine & drivetrain are pristine... The only thing that doesn't work is the radio (and the AC needs a charge)

Did you ever sit in a car and feel embraced... like it was made just for you? That's what the Mercedes feels like. I WANT IT!!!!!

my brain sucks...what I drove was an RX7

derp

dont spose he's got one of those lying around ;> what I said about "best" goes for the rx7

I dont think I ever drove a 280zx

It drives Ok... Steers like a tank, but other than that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57