You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anatomy of a Coverup: Craig "Strawman" Sawyer- The VOP & The Search For the Truth

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I showed this video in a previous post. I think this guy is a scam artist and using children (the most vulnerable among them) for profit. That makes me sick!

I'm going to dig into this tactical insiders, thanks!

Sort:  

Ok, glad others have noticed the same things. I will find your earlier post and definitely read and upvote.

A few quick other things:

  • Tactical Insiders Talent Agency, Inc. was originally "Rock-n-Falls, Inc.", entity ID 13144433.
  • You will also find "CRS Security International, LLC" which is currently active in the State of Arizona under entity ID L14677339. Maybe that is the corporation he has Tactical Insider d/b/a under

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66