You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hillary Clinton/Huma Abedin Sex Tape- No End To This Evil: An Addendum

in #informationwar6 years ago

It's been that way for a long time. I pulled my kids out of public school back in the 90's and homeschooled. I had to fight the govt every step of the way, but it's the only way to keep them safe. This system is rotten and corrupt from top to bottom. Don't even trust teachers- or should I say especially teachers. I was invited to a party at the teachers fraternity in college and if you saw what those people were into you wouldn't want your kids within a mile of them!

Sort:  

The first time I ever saw my son sad was after his intake meeting for public school. I instantly knew they wanted me to break his spirit and maybe even drug him to quell his love of life. That was all I needed to see, once and only once did these people get my kid alone and never again. I'm homeschooling all 5 of them now. My kids test in the 99th % for scholastic achievement. My oldest, the one I mentioned, is reading at a level 4 years ahead and his math is 2 years up on the public school kids. I'm stressed out and broke but feel better about life than I ever have so I'm sticking to it.

Welcome to parenthood... It's now your duty to be broke and stressed out. When I homeschooled I had to fight CPS all the way- at the same time I was teaching college! They wanted to drug my oldest son. I questioned the teacher's qualifications to make medical diagnoses- she said I was "threatening" and called security. So I just pulled all of my kids out of school.

I'll admit I have it easier than you did, I had to go through school in the 90s so figured it was going to be bad for this generation. That and I have unlimited resources to pull lessons from with just youtube, let alone all the co-ops providing free help. I hope I don't come across sour, right now there's a puppet teaching my kids the 7 continents for free on a 60" hd tv while I get to sneak a smoke and chat. My time is up though lol, 3 minutes is a blessing still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45