You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU can make a difference!!! Join the Informationwar and help support others today!

I plan to get involved more, but I'm UberNoob - I just joined and still haven't figured out what's what. I've got a ton of catching up to do, and quite a bit of other stuff on my plate. At the moment I'm reposting the occasional piece and learning as I go. What I really want to do is get back to my own writing (I'm actually in the midst of a couple of pieces as we speak), but life has a way of taking precedence, whether we like it or not.
I like what I see here, and I will dive in when things ease up for me.

Sort:  

Sure thing :)

Feel free to join our discord and ask us any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82