You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leader Technologies proposed solution to the cabal. Do you think informationwar and familyprotection can take part in the proposal Michael McKibben shares at 18:35?

I wanted to let you know that you have piqued my curiosity. I have saved this post for Sunday when I have more time to watch the video and share any thoughts I have. Thanks for sharing and hoping I will find something to excite me as I have almost lost all hope in any politician.

Sort:  

There is a lot to read in the links I provided. To tell you the truth I have only been through about half of it looking for that lie so I could move on. Not finding a lie is why I am starting to think this may be true, and why I want my fellow informationwar and moral steemians to bring there minds into it.

40 billion to rebuild the News infrastructure around the world is a lot. Even .001 percent would easily be enough for steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86