You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do If Governments Get Into STEEM? How Tailored Access Operations And Bad Guys With Deep Pockets Could Bury The Truth On STEEM

Well said, @vimukthi. You know much of what I shared of my story, but I'm not sure I shared much of what sparked the whole thing on me. It was the night after I posted my article on TO REGULATE OR NOT TO REGULATE? That is the question... that the Cheetah bot and @Steemcleaners first honed in for the kill on my account. I believe it was my argument to NOT regulate that, based on the success the 1998 Internet Tax Freedom Act, which set the wheels in motion. It is interesting to note that just last week the Supreme Court overturned that law and along with the Net Neutrality laws in the states, along with the EU's new Articles 11 & 13, as well as many other national laws around the world, such as Vietnam, is now setting into motion a NWO course to destroy so much of what we call a free and open internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47