You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Dirty Politics

in #informationwar5 years ago

I watched the debate, and I thought Bernie handled the absurd waste of time set him up question very well.
I knew that question had been asked specifically to harm Bernie even as I watched it, but I heard an analyst say, after the debate, that Bernie had "slipped on a banana peal" regarding that question. Of course he had done no such thing, it was just another attempt to portray him as a bumbling pathetic Woody Allen character, but I knew at that moment that the whole event, including the analyses afterwards, had been deliberately staged. I keep hoping smart people will see through the utter sham freak show our congress and executive branches have become, but they fall for this shit every time, which frightens me to death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43