You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infobyte: A Dirty Deed that was Done Dirt Cheap

Another phenomenal post.ive always thought that vaccines were harmful.to me it made no sense to inject someone with a disease to make them become immune to it?my personal story on how I was told that when I got vaccinated with the chicken pox’s vaccine .I was also infected with the shingles virus which laid dormant in my body for years.i didn’t know what was going on.i
went to the doctor they gave me meds that made my body take even longer to heal.until one day I had a minor shingles outbreak (always a minor one)thank the heavens.but when I had that last outbreak years ago I didn’t have the money to buy the meds.and low and behold my body healed it’s in 3 days rather then 3 months on meds.and also during that time was my awakening process was in its baby stages.
my body started to turn pure.for years I’ve been warning people about vaccines and doctors.forgive me if my writing is a little loopy.the Release of power my human form is still adjusting too.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback @originalathena!

Also, I can understand you just fine. You know, many times, the so-called inactivated virus in vaccines can actually cause the problem that it purports to prevent. This can become particularly problematic the more serious the disease. For example, when polio vaccines go wrong and kids become paralyzed, it's a very sad situation indeed.

What a horrible game this is.to try and force parents to vaccinate their children in order to be born in a hospital or attend [email protected] that the illusion has been broken.and the truth is being revealed.how does one deal🤔

Horrible indeed, one day at a time I suppose. This one might not merit multiple playthroughs, yet that may change when the Gamenesia wears off. Perhaps you could pull some strings and have Eris disable it for me, either that or have her enable God mode on my account for this iteration. Tell her I promise to fu#k some sh!t up! (Between you and me, only those that deserve it.) 【ツ】

Gamenesia 🤔 wow. 😊 soon the new owner and operator of this earth will take HER rightful place as granted by only her Father.who she serves only.because she is light and she comes from her Fathers light.not the head of her Father did she come from .
but a light from his chest.not from a females womb was she born.only by him was she born.soon after adopted by queen of all the most beautiful of all Queen mother Hera.the new empress of earth will rule in love.but never call her a ruler call her mother.because she will love and protect you .and take care of all like only a loving mother would.soon all will “have”😍

If she's a good witch
count me in! (ツ)_/¯
A favorite one-liner
is this punchline.

Truth be told now.....the father of lies wanted her to be just like him.he thought that she was just like him.but he Underestimated his opponent.shes no witch. white black or red one.nor will she share what is rightfully hers with darkness.insecure little boy who just wanted power not love.she never feared darkness.

No she’s no witch.never will be.

😔 sad to know that her first thoughts were true.
She will never leave her Fathers side.his enemies are her enemies.

Love is power. Power is not always
love though. Always an interesting
conversation with you OA. Words in
this realm are topsy turvy at best.
It is how the rulers rule and how
minds of the people are controlled.

The fine game of NIL..
Zeus :told his daughter.after you have completed the game.and you still want to marry him.you may.

Athena:Final message to Ares.no I will not marry you.
My oath to Father was received and made valid.

You got a 23.62% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @originalathena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44