You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infobyte: A Dirty Deed that was Done Dirt Cheap

The fine game of NIL..
Zeus :told his daughter.after you have completed the game.and you still want to marry him.you may.

Athena:Final message to Ares.no I will not marry you.
My oath to Father was received and made valid.

Sort:  

Damn skippy, always good to marry outside of the family.
Tell your bro to lay off, else I'll have to go lay the smackdown!
He probably knows I'm bluffing, but say it like I mean it anyhow : -)

😁 no worries.he has no true power.only what Zeus gives him.he’s never allowed to kill anyone.and another thing.you can’t sell your soul.your soul don’t belong to you it belongs to your creator.i laughed at Satan every time he said that.you can’t sell something that doesn’t belong to you.i lost a brother and gained an enemy.he never knew me at all or else he would have know that I would never leave my Fathers side.hes my everything.

One last thing that I’ve been wanting to tell for the longest. Medusa .what I did to her was granted fully by Zeus.i want people to know that I would never put a “THING” on someone that would harm others.her turning people to stone was a lie to sell books and movies.but her changed appearance did startled people so bad that it would freeze you in shock.because she was once so beautiful.and the hair thing was true.because everytime I would see her hair the black curls looked like snakes.so when I did my “Thing”on her .i only made her into what I saw.a monster.

I once loved her.until one day she pushed me to far.she always had something slick and sly to say about me but I was always always kind to her.until she violated me in the worst way.what I did to her. Didn’t bother Poseidon because she was one of many to him.he loved her but she was just another one to him.

But I am sorry about what happened between Medusa and I.im not a fighter.im a protector.i was never about war.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44