DLive turns it's back on Steemit and becomes a scam!

Tree Of Logic calls out DLive as a scam and I'm not surprised after their shameful betrayal of Steemit. I'm looking forward to her next video where she details how DLive is scamming content creators.

I was wrong about Dlive. It's a Sham!

Ever since DLive has paid PewdiePie to become their promoter a scab has been brutally ripped off the slow healing wound of DLive's betrayal of Steemit users making me fume at their perfidiousness once again.

Sort:  

I have opened a new IW writing contest, please share!

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@stevescoins/informationwar-writing-contest-the-intelligence-process-and-informationwar

(and let me know if you think this comment is spam, I'll edit it ;> )

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Go Shill-die-pie...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00