You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Did This Past Weekend- Arrested @ Virginia Capitol Grounds

in #informationwar5 years ago

I am not ashamed of my caucasian heritage. I am against the supremacy of any race. We need to question everything and look at both sides of every story. This video is available on YouTube in full. Communism by the backdoor The second film is very compelling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree 100% and I am open to awaiting the completion of VCP investigation of Stamm- but if he is found to be a white supremacist- especially one who uses his police powers with extreme prejudice- then he is unfit for any office of public trust- he bent my arm up intentionally while cuffing me- have awoken past couple of mornings with severe pain in right shoulder- at best he is guilty of excessive force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08