You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (help) Syria fund raiser Tom Duggan. UK person needed, enquire within. NO MONEY WANTED.

in #informationwar6 years ago

Being a HODLer there has never been a need to set up a bank account from my crypto exchange of use. They verified me through Equifax, of all services, so it should make it easy to link an account as the exchange is in my country. It will be 4 days, for me, until back home again.

Due to the time it may take to get a bank account linked to the exchange account and transfer time, please consider this one of your last available options. Hopefully someone situated in the UK will come forward and have an exchange already linked to their bank account. ✌

Sort:  

You are a super star, thank you for the offer, it might come down to you, so I might have to take you up on that offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68