You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAKE NEWS – PUMP AND DUMP (SYRIA CHEMICAL WEAPONS)

in #informationwar6 years ago

Very well written.
I agree. Manipulation of Media has caused much harm !
Twisted Truth breathes Poison into the air !
and @blackrussian, West has a penchant for creating drama to gain supremacy, control and attention. They thrive on creating conflict. The World wars and dark ages are proof.
After every few years, there is an exposure and a scandal !

We are living on "Mash-up News and information" .

Summer months are very hectic for me. I came here after a long time.
I missed this post and I am too late to upvote it. :(
Hence I will give my upvote to your reply, @blackrussian . That will be reward restored ! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @nehab ;-)

😊😊 reward restored.
And you are most welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44