Mollie Tibbetts case a false flag?steemCreated with Sketch.

There are over 100,000 open missing person cases in the US right now, and over a half million people reported missing. Why is this one all over the news?

tibbets.jpg

Why is the president of the country giving speeches about it and the vp going to visit the family?

Why is the first and last thing every news organization says about the suspect is the he is an "undocumented migrant worker" or "illegal alien"?

Does it seem fishy to anyone else?

The suspect admits to talking to her. Then he's blacked out and sort of comes to and realized her headphones are on his passenger seat. He remembers she's in the trunk.... This feels a lot like mk-ultra meddling to me.

Am I wrong? Or is there something more going on here?

I feel sorry for her family, to be sure, but what makes this case more important than the other 100k missing person cases?

Jeez Rick. This all feels wrong.

You have to know that every bit of information on msm is used to manipulate the masses. And this all feels like a huge push to vilify Mexican immigrants.

A study conducted as a collaborative effort of four universities showed compelling evidence that across the nation cities with high numbers of immigrants actually saw a corresponding reduction in crime.

The NYT reported on it here: https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2018/03/30/upshot/crime-immigration-myth.html

God, I need to turn off the TV. The US is lost I'm afraid, and I feel hopeless to fight it.

What do yall think? Is my mind just predisposed to see conspiracy?

My grandfather gave me a book when I was eight years old called "the illuminati" and I'm afraid it has fucked me up for life...

On the other hand, much of the beliefs for which I have been called "crazy" or "conspiracy theorist" have come to light as truth.

Sort:  

When I was little I "believed" that the USA was the "Good Guy" and then one day, in my early 20's I was told that the CIA was funneling cocaine in high volume. I grew up in the ghetto and knew a guy that knew a guy, and that is how I heard this "incredulous" news some 25 years ago or so. I was patriotic and could not accept what I was being told and scoffed in disdain.
Then I later come to find out that the CIA actually did smuggle in Cocaine to the USA to fund the geo-political interests of those in power. People powerful enough to command the CIA into these type of black ops could be considered the illuminati you speak of.

ps. I did find the tragic ending oddly timed with the recent news of Manafort's conviction while furthering Trump's political rhetoric on the lethality of immigrants.

Bro. The journalist that broke that story committed suicide with two bullets to the back of his head. Not only were they bringing coke into the states, they taught people like Rick Ross to make Crack from it, and were taking guns and money back to Colombia.

This illuminati thing is just an idea really. I've searched for names for decades with little results. I've come to believe that there are many many people who support this ideal without being a part of any specific organization. They are cogs in a machine of power. What a crazy world.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Exactly right. Yesterday I put up a much shorter post highlighting the propaganda potential of this story. Didnt mention the possibility of a false flag & mk ultra type confession but definitely crossed my mind

Man, his admission made my mind go there first thing. So weird. He followed her in his car, remembered giving her a ride, then just remembering she was in his trunk.

We are more smart than paranoid 👍

Oh Lord, I hope so 😂😂

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

A trick : Once a organization can be shown to have been a liar; forever is everything a Ly coming from that organization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83