You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defense Contractors and Human Trafficking Part 1

in #informationwar6 years ago

Appreciate the information it's hard to get feedback especially being so new and not having a network built yet, I like the column idea, that was pretty sharp I'll be sure to bookmark you so maybe we can share information later on, take care!

Sort:  

I started an account last year, but didn't get too involved until the censorship on Google went over the edge. I'd seen spam filtering there for a couple years, but didn't know that over 9 million videos had been pulled down since Jan 2018. I just like participating in Citizen Journalism. That's a term from Lee Stranaham/OpenMind. He has a YT channel, but I don't think he's on the decentralized platforms yet. Anyway, like you, I just like to share what I learn with others. That's why I'm here.

I just found out how to change image size.

Optimal Image Sizes & Resizes
https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Including_images_in_your_posts

And there is a tool you MUST have:

https://steemworld.org/@natepower

SteemWorld is a dashboard for Steemit. You can see who votes and comments on your posts and when. You can see everyone's Steemit activity just by swapping out your name for theirs! There are links to your posts within SteemWorld, so you can easily reciprocate posts and respond to comments. And you can track all your Steem rewards, Steem Power, Reputation and so on.

Is that not sweet?!

Anyway, I'll see you around. If you vote or comment. I'll reciprocate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59