You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Officially Drops the U.S. Dollar on all Oil Trades/ Will the U.S. "Bring Democracy" in Retaliation?

in #informationwar6 years ago

I want to thank everyone for the votes and comments, I appreciate everyone who took time out of their day to read my post. I have nothing but gratitude for everyone because even the smallest acts on steemit seems to always have the greatest qualities of uplifting and motivation, in a time where the most obvious of truth's are censored it was a good feeling to see there is a community where the exchange of ideas is thriving , I don't get to discuss these topics at home so my mind is never free'er than when I'm on the social network 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43