MAGA Bomber, A living Meme, Predictive Programming, False Flag becomes Mainstream

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

cjones10282018.jpg
The coverage of the MAGA Bomber by a news media that specializes in Fake News, leaves me with hope for the future. Thank God this Deep State diabolical cabal does not have the best and brightest among us pulling the strings, and writing the scripts. To be clear, I am not in the Alt.Right, or a Republican, my criticism's are based on objective observations.

The most interesting aspect of the MAGA Bomber of course is what the media has burned into everyone's minds. The ridiculous Van plastered with what looks like bad facebook meme's. It is common knowledge that in the world of Meme Wars the Alt. Right and Alt Media have owned social media for a decade. Memes have been so successful against the establishment Facebook created an Artificial intelligence program that will Censor Meme's.

181026-rawnsley-bomber-tease_qdfxr8.webp

The Progressive Mafia of George Soros, Hillary Clinton, and just about everyone on the Mega Bombers address book,in the entire History of Social Media never had one successful Meme Campaign produced in their favor. They on the other hand have given Meme Creator's a lifetime worth of material, and sadly almost always rooted in truth.
10436894-3x2-700x467.jpg

d6f7319d-3246-479f-953a-af85b7da4dba-SayocVan1.jpg

Watch CNN Fake the Narrative

So here are millions of people tuning in to the news. The network has a live feed focused on a van beign towed on the highway by a task force plastered with the corniest pro Trump, anti-Soros,Clinton, alt.right cliche's with a twist of psychopath added in there. I don't know how someone who couldn't manage a simple functional bomb could manage a graphics program to custom print that absurd collage of cartoonish over the top Alt right flavored nonsense.

Like all things the left-wing Soros Progressive's fail at, I predict this Van full of strange Meme's is another attempt to stifle free speech and further crack down on the success of the Alternative Community and the viral success of anti-establishment related Meme's.

Part of the MAGA Bomber caper was to use predictive programming to demonize another successful tactic in the informationwar arsenal. Now when a meme comes up in anyone's Facebook feed they are hoping a member of the newly found Meme Stasi will flag and report immediately any right leaning or anti-establishment subject.

IMG_20181101_182150.jpg

I think the following questions someone posted in the Zero Hedge comments taken from the Gateway Pundit says it all.
IMG_20181101_183004.jpg

It's been a week since I started this post. I thought I would have some new gem's of intrigue to tease everyone with. To my surprise this story has died out as fast as it broke into the mainstream, what I have learned is the conspiracy blogosphere is now a mainstream genre, and the definition of False Flag is now part of the mainstream vocabulary. Thanks to Snopes and their ground breaking research there's no conspiracy, the MAGA Bomber event happened exactly how the mainstream media reported it........

IMG_20181101_182226.jpg
https://www.snopes.com/fact-check/sayoc-van-false-flag/

False Flag news made it to Vanity Fair!
IMG_20181101_182250.jpg
https://www.vanityfair.com/news/2018/10/cnn-obama-clinton-bomb-threats-false-flag-theories

IMG_20181101_182203.jpg
https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/10/mail-bomber-conspiracy-or-another-left-wing-hoax-like-benghazi-coverup-russia-collusion-or-kavanaugh-gang-rapes/

IMG_20181101_182121.jpg
https://www.naturalnews.com/2018-10-29-is-maga-bomber-cesar-sayoc-a-patsy.html

This is a Patriot Uprising Production
By: Nate Powers
If you enjoyed this post your upvotes and comments are greatly appreciated
quote-if-there-must-be-trouble-let-it-be-in-my-day-that-my-child-may-have-peace-thomas-paine-22-34-62.jpg

#informationwar

Qmb3VWjGAgjPQXdAkgKXVVZoiahXSzdayFPR3sa2qpc1ep (1) (1).jpg

Sort:  

I'm not from the U.S. and therefore not Republican or Dem and I certainly don't have anything groundbreaking information to add to the debate but I do think that one of your assertions is a bit silly.
You say - "I don't know how someone who couldn't manage a simple functional bomb could manage a graphics program to custom print that absurd collage of cartoonish over the top Alt right flavored nonsense." I know loads of people capable of putting together a shitty collage like that together including my pre teen kids with no problem at all. I consider myself a graphic design luddite by even I could manage that but I (or anyone else I know) wouldn't have the first clue about putting together an explosive of any sort. The other thing is that you can safely practice photoshop, word or whatever and make as many mistakes as you like without blowing yourself up whereas going through the other process and making mistakes could end up in a case of extreme mutilation! Maybe the guy was scared of doing just that and couldn't follow through.
I don't know I just wanted to make the point that daft assertions and statements just lessen the impact of your article - just saying....

I almost edited that out, but I don't believe he was skilled enough to work a graphics program, and if he could, he could've made a better bomb, and I don't think there is no way to compare children today to a 56 year old,pre-teens are so advanced it's incredible, though I will agree with you, because I was close to doing an edit on it , and I more than appreciate the fact you took the time to read my post and offer some very helpful constructive criticism, thanks I'm not an educated writer, so I'm always looking for help learning how to objectively edit what I write. Appreciate and thanks again for reading my post

Nice work my friend nice work indeed.

Thanks for the comment, and I appreciate you taking the time to read my post Shepz, thanks a million, take care!

Cheers. I had to wait till today to come back and upvote, not that my vote is worth a lot anyway.
I had noticed the same as you, with regards to them using the word false flag, even in the EU, and noted ironically that even politicians were saying it over the last few weeks in the UK.

I guess they see how much we call out there BS on social media, as we know they use algorithms on places like FB to determine public perception and mood.

So as we normalized the term, they are attempting to hijack it.

Never go out when the government is organizing/running a "test against a terrorist attack" we say in the UK, or you might just find yourself a victim, like 7/7 London, 9-11 or even the Paris supposed shootings. :-)

Whats the odds of the very thing happening the same day as a exorcise to protect from said event? trillions to 1 yet by some miracle it happens.

It amazes me that Western nation's always seem to suffer from such similar fates, I would like to know how rare violent tragedies really are if we negated government involvement all together, it seems that 99% of humanity truly is good natured and it takes a government enity to manipulate the narrative to create monsters that left up to nature would never exist, thanks again for your vote and I made sure to add you to my friend list.

They learned from the best, the travelers that I shall not name, by deception do war and all, and both survive, government and them, by deception, whilst our children fight their wars. It is sad indeed my friend.

I gave you a mention in my last article regarding false flags, hoping it may get you some more followers/commentators or readers.

Have a superb weekend my friend.

Curated for #informationwar (by @thoughts-in-time)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 9,500 Steem Power and 40+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Snopes with the cherry on top - lol -
This narrative is complete dog shit

Nice post!

@v4vapid thanks again for your support, I was having writers block for a week, and couldn't find a subject that I wanted to dig into. I am going to have to start digging deeper for some new subject matter, I took a week off from writing, Thanks for taking the time to read my work, I'm forever indebted to you.

I seriously can’t believe how many sheep still exist! How anybody still watches cable news is insanity!

Great investigative work, @natepower. It's imperative that we get these truths embedded in the psyche of the populace, in order to fight the well-planned, mass-scale propaganda wars of the globalists.

Thanks for taking the time to read my posts and drop a comment, It's greatly appreciated, I made sure to follow you, Take care

Congratulations @natepower! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86