You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update On IW Tag Use and Misuse

You're going to get it, unfortunately. Some may be genuine mistakes as they don't know exactly what sort of things you're looking for. I've read your linked post, but I'm still not entirely sure what you're looking to promote. Is it accurate news reports that might contradict mainstream media or more things that argue what's being reported?

Sort:  

This is why I don't use the tag. I am unsure what one would post, either a regurgitation of news already reported elsewhere with a commentary or just a rant without the citation. I figure I am safer reading the posts (as I identify with most of the positions/editorial presented).

Glad I'm not the only one!

We will create guidelines to make this more clear :)

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64