You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sodomite: Love Sounds Like Hate: Michael Heath Blog #102

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steve, This is my first post to Steemit in months. Thanks so much for your kind words above, and for reposting some of my weekly output. I appreciate it a lot! Also, thanks for helping me earlier in the year to wrap my mind around the Steemit platform. You even gave me some of your meager "earnings" from the blogging you do here! I love the idea behind Steemit, but still find the whole thing mind boggling. Maybe time will permit more dabbling here as the end of the year approaches. We shall see. In the meantime, keep up your great work here. I'm glad to see the platform appears to be living up to it's free speech commitment. You are still here!!!

Sort:  

Still here...but BARELY, brother. I did get the first decent support TODAY, I'v had in several days...so...maybe.

I've asked the Lord to intervene against my antagonizer, but His will be done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44