Chasing off criminal Cops & Their illegal revenue generation scam!

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

On May 1, 2018 my friend Bob and I denied Portland police Bureau the ability to steal thousands of dollars from unsuspecting motorists.

We documented an illegally ran photo radar ticket van and succeeded is chasing off the Pig operating the illegal revenue generation scam they had going on.
Now that's what I call Anarchist Civic Engagement........ Tee Hee Hee

So, grab some popcorn and your favorite soda and get ready to smash those up-vote & re-steem buttons... because I'm about to Fry me some fucking Pork Chops!

The Oregon Law About Photo Radar Speeding Tickets.

"2017 ORS 810.439¹
Citations based on photo radar"

(1) Notwithstanding any other provision of law, in the jurisdictions using photo radar:

(a) A citation for speeding may be issued on the basis of photo radar if the following conditions are met:

(A) The photo radar equipment is operated by a uniformed police officer.

(B) The photo radar equipment is operated out of a marked police vehicle.

(C) An indication of the actual speed of the vehicle is displayed within 150 feet of the location of the photo radar unit."

Fun Fact "Over 6,000 people Die In the U.S. from falling off ladders
each year and more than 30,000 people are injured."

Looking at the 10 years from 2006 to 2015 the annual average
number of police deaths due to criminal acts was 49.6

So.... Climbing a step Ladder is literally more dangerous
than working as a Police Officer in the United States.
This and many other facts can be shown that dispels the cultural myth of " The War On Cops"

Screen Shot 2018-05-03 at 10.38.16 AM.png

Separador-Steemit-04.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.04.18 AM.png

Separador-Steemit-01.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.18.44 AM.png

Separador-Steemit-04.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.23.58 AM.png

If you're not smashing those Upvote----Re steem------Follow Buttons.....
A huge Fucking Meteor is going to crash into your house tonight!
You Have Been Warned!
Separador-Steemit-01.png

And the Lord Thy God Sent forth the Pigs
Converting human misery and misfortune
into revenue by divine mandate.
" I'm here to steal from you, God Sent me!"
Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.38.01 AM.png

Separador-Steemit-01.png

As always, I bring an Anarchist perspective to cop watching.
Yes this is my video. I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair.
Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.

So...you're interested in keeping law-enforcement accountable where you live, Hit me up through steemit or Youtube and I'll walk you through the process of starting your very own film the police / FTP chapter in your city.
More info about my police accountability work linked here.

Separador-Steemit-04.png

The Awesome Steemit Promo Animation Creator Carlos Cabeza linked here

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.55.11 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 1.28.25 AM.png

Sort:  

Nice!

thanx thanx thanx fishy!

DUDE! This is in my old neighborhood. You are literally within walking distance from where I used to live. The question I ask is what are they going to do when they flash my plates and they say, "PRIVATE" on them? LOL.

tee hee hee

Hello!

I just found you and I wanted to say that I truly appreciate what you do. I have followed you and will look forward to your posts from now on. Freedom takes constant vigilance and you are doing your part and more! Thank you!

Bad Ass! thank you Kindly for your words of support! steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30