Sort:  

I saw that, they are sadly everywhere with those damn things! >:(

Except over the desert country west of Dallas, I guess....

They would concentrste over the higher populated areas, so maybe so.... :'(

No...that's just where Jon says there aren't any chemtrails. That's where he lives.

I bet he shoots them all down....
:)

The interesting thing would be to see, if they dump more on the red states than the blue.... :(

LOL....I think the nut jobs at the U.N. who fear climate ______ (whatever...fill in current blank) probably think they should (and do) blanket the entire western industrialized world. Never saw those when I was in Eastern Europe several years ago, btw... It was like a LITERAL breath of fresh air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66