You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citizens For Free Speech... A New Censorship-free Social Media Platform

in #informationwar6 years ago

Awesome! As one of the original "truthers" (and that is not a pejorative, snowflakes) I have personally dealt with this type of persecution and censorship for over 16 years now. Nice to know we will soon have another option to get the word out, because (take my word for it) Steemit is not always the safest place for the truth either.....

Sort:  

It's important we get behind this effort... It ain't a done deal yet, as they say!

Agreed, Rich! Thanks for everything.

Say, can you recommend the 60-70+ folks who are with us. I need to follow more of those members. TIA....

P.S. I will then spread the word down here in 30-40s land...lol...

I'm 72... @mistermercury, I think is. I'll look some more and get back with more.

That's awesome, Rich. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64