You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK...now this is BIZARRE. Sun came up at 148 degrees Wednesday...134 this morning.

in #informationwar5 years ago

Very well said, my friend.

"Flat Earth" is false though. That much I'm pretty sure about--unless everyone who has ever been to Antartica is lying, and those who claim they are circumnavigating it are also lying... AND, if everyone in every major scientific organizations and government involved with Antarctica since the '58 treaty is lying...

That would be even bigger than keeping the truth about 911 secret among so many conspirators, which we DO KNOW happened.

Sort:  

I agree the flat earth idea sounds a bit ridiculous to me, however I have heard things like the earth being hollow and that one seems to be more plausible. I really don't know what the "truth" is anymore and thats a hard pill to swallow..

But yes, 911 definitely happened and it was definitely an inside job by one or more of the 3 letter agencies! Thats the sad truth.

The hollow Earth theory sounds AS bizarre to me as flat earth, but we are definitely in a time when "knowledge will increase." The question is whether or not wisdom will come with it.

Right there with ya on 911, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99