Sort:  

I do not understand your reply. I did not suggest you stop...all I did is suggest you create a special account just for fighting back. Anyway, I am posting AND commenting and yet I cannot be flagged as I do not allow Payout (up or down) - but I do not care about earning money as what we get here is not worth more than my Monopoly money - both are just for entertainment.

I can't fight back by doing that, as @bloom can't be downvoted. I'm not really interested in "fighting back" anyway. I want Steemit to stop the ability of people like him to abuse the downvote.

He is recommending that you make some clone accounts, and use them for canned upvotes. Fighting fire with fire. I may try that myself, these trolls are destroying steemit!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53