Sort:  

I want the UN kicked into the gutter too, but sadly there are more pressing swamp draining policies that need to happen YESTERDAY! But I would pull as much of their funding as I could reach, and use it for a border wall! He is following the authority he actually has, and it still took over a year to stop the inflow of terrorists!

I am pleasantly surprised at what he has managed to get done thus far. He is not as conservative as I would like, but he understands who voted for him, and is taking more conservative steps than his own personal beliefs include.

I can live with this, but since the UN feces is a treaty; their expulsion has to come from congress! >:(

Technically, the U.N. Treaty is totally un-Constitutional, should never have been "ratified" by Congress, and could simply be vacated by declaration of the SCOTUS, should/were the POTUS inclined to ask them to do so (which he isn't/doesn't.)

Here is an Exhaustive list of what I like about the UN today:

Had to work very hard to get that exhaustive list all typed out! But I finally did get everything listed! LOL! :)

Had to do a LOT of research to be this conclusive!

:) :D :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64