You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (help) Syria fund raiser Tom Duggan. UK person needed, enquire within. NO MONEY WANTED.

Bless the Blockchain this is amazing!!! Thank you everyone who has helped Tom get his new camera, I have full faith it will be in his hands in no time flat!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

One last step and we're good, this is brilliant, I'm so impressed at how fast this happened!!!! Y'all ROCK!!

Sort:  

You rock more, now can ya help me 1 last bit, to get someone that can cash this stuff? to get this done ? I can not cash it here, I thought I may be able to work out a way, it has not happened yet.

I'm trying lol

resteem me lol help, I thought I might be able to get the cashing out bit done, sadly not, so come on folks, someone must be able to cash this stuff?.

It'll happen.

I sent the 265 sbd to you, to look after, as I trust you 100%

I need to edit the post, I have 265

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67