You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost a 70 rep, and my last 5 posts are worth $.01 ?!?!?...I'M DONE HERE.

in #informationwar4 years ago

hello matey.

I'm now under bloomy's gaze! (surprised?) - Just like yourself, got it.

I can't tell you what I'm gonna do, but if you want to help out (and you're not powering down) - perhaps you might consider giving (or delegating) your hive/steem funds to help fight the good fight?
Help me in sticking it to the bullies...?

I ain't letting this go - And I ain't just playing 'defensive'.lol.
I don't need the money from here any longer - but I do need to teach some fucking manners.
(you know that any support will all go towards the good cause, with me.)

I hope you are doing well, matey, and don't let the bastard grind you down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60