You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding the Decentralized Truth movement, how you can help!

in #informationwar6 years ago

I've go tmy byteball, and transferred it to @doomsdaychassis ( he's gonna give me steem for it.)

So just waiting for him, and then I'll send some steem to you!

.....does 'delegate' or 'donate' make a difference to your voting power, or does it count as the same?

Sort:  

if you delegate your steempower you get to keep it but they get all the benefits of using it. they get the vote power and all. Good thing is that you get to keep it in case you ever change your mind or if steem goes to 1000 a steem .
If you donate it , it is just gone foreever into their wallet.

Personally I like to delegate steem power out rather than donate. Just my 2 cents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85