You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding the Decentralized Truth movement, how you can help!

in #informationwar6 years ago

Would you prefer I do the byteball airdrop before I reach rep of sixty?
-I'm on 59.84 at the moment..

If I get $20 free, ill give you 15, if I get 40, i'll give you $30..(plus some later held in the byteball deal thingy, when it's released..

Either way, I'll send?/delegate?/whatever, to informationwar..but double is better, right?

Better to hold out? - I think so personally..

Sort:  

When is the airdrop ending for byteball? The reason I'm asking is because it took me forever to go from a rep of 66.9 to 67. So just make sure and get your air drop before it ends.

Other than that thanks for offering your support.

I'm not sure- @stevecoins emailed them, but no reply yesterday..

I keep looking at my rep - it's creepingas fast as a 200 year old man with no legs...

I'll see if stevecoins has any reply - if no joy, maybe I'll do it this week regardless ... (I'll keep checking my rep) ..Something is better than nothing..

That is a good idea for the byteball airdrop. Thank you very much for supporting us :) Later tonight I will see if I can get a byteball account setup for the IW account. I already did it on my computer and need to figure out if I can do it again.

That is a good idea for the byteball airdrop

...which part? lol

.........current rep now @lucylin - 59.861

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69