Sort:  

I am an Electrical Engineer, this is my field, and it is impossible. The concept is flawed, and hypothetical questions should at least be possible!

I believe that the Government should provide for the common defense, and mitigate arguments between states, which is their Constitutional Job! They have no other job.

You can have your Kryptonite app with my blessings. point it at anything you want. But don't be offended when I laugh at you while you waste battery power.

I want the government to butt out of my life, as the Founding Fathers intended!

It is no different than these damn 'smart meters' that are a fire hazard; they have forced onto every house! It is failed electronics, that is badly designed, that allows them to monitor power usage in real time. Until it burns your house down....

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54