Sort:  

No Idea, I have only seen the fruits of bloom. BUT since they are both Bots, they are likely run by the same person!

Also the total lack of debate is almost always a liberal, so if they did not post....

This crap has made steemit my back up post, for amusement, primarily because of downvoting. The abuse that Mepatriot has been subject to tells me that steemit is fatally broken

:)>

I find that when I point out logical errors to someone who identifies as a liberal they call me a conservative and when I point out logical errors to someone who identifies as a conservative they call me a liberal.

Both sides seem eager to shut down the conversation by accusing me of unsubstantiated "motivation bias" (the "mind-reader" fallacy which is a-rush-to-disqualify).

Both sides seem eager to dismiss (censor) their perceived critics and both sides love to demonize certain topics as "off-limits" or "beyond the pale" in order to justify wholesale censorship which they often disguise with accusations of "disruptive or inflammatory".

They would have my respect if they entered into a debate, and supported their position; whatever that position is.

But these parasites are not able to intelligently defend what they have been told to believe....

So they censor those that contribute, in an attempt to block the idea, they are not able to intelligently debate against.

This post was referenced by both liberal and conservative sources, that agree on the risk to
Biden. This was so offensive to bloom, he was forced into his attack, in an effort to censor this.

But the facts remain, and are so obvious even liberal sources see it! So we must put our collective head in thd sand....

:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43