You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mis impresiones acerca del "Steem Impact Forum" conducido por @aggroed / My impressions about the "Steem Impact Forum" hosted by @aggroed

in #informationwar6 years ago

Tengo la misma impresión que tú, de hecho tengo un post que en la primera parte explico algunas consideraciones con respecto a porqué estamos aquí pero al mismo @edicted le respondí su comentario. La batalla de las ideas debe darse pero es muy importante tener datos y conocimiento real, la teoría de la guerra económica vende mediaticamente, pero es una gran falacia. igualmente dejo mi artículo para lo revises,tiene datos importantes, me parece que estás haciendo un excelente trabajo. Sigamos

I have the same impression as you, in fact I have a post that in the first part I explain some considerations why we are here ... but at the same @edicted I answered his comment. The battle of ideas must occur but it is very important to have data and real knowledge, the theory of economic war sells mediatically, but it is a great fallacy. I also leave my article to review it, it has important data, it seems to me that you are doing an excellent job. let's keep going

https://steemit.com/steem/@kravelious/how-important-is-steemit-for-venezuelans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47