You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychiatrists And The Horses They Ride In On

Sounds like you've been going through a lot. I've been slapped with non-responsive depression and unspecified mood disorder as well.
Not sure about this focused stalking, not saying I don't believe you, just wondering why they're doing it? Like a sick social experiment? Would like to hear more of your thoughts on the why.
I currently take nothing and feel the best just being very particular about what I eat, when I go to bed and reducing stress as much as possible. I don't currently work. Will probably eventually have to return, but mental health is good without it.

Sort:  

I've never met anyone else with the same diagnosis....this kind of labeling is probably much more common than I previously thought.

As far as organized stalking, other countries have attacked their own citizens in this nature, both in communist Russia and Nazi Germany. As is still the case with victims today here in the US and other countries, their tactics are meant to be a "soft kill" to political opponents, wistleblowers, and other people they deem to be enemies and undesirables. It signals a nation whose integrity has eroded. As group think expands, gangstalking victims experience surveillance, harassment and rejection from the community, even planned out hostility from strangers. Organized stalking destroys lives, some people who are subjected to this even commit suicide. I encourage you to research it further. As for me, I sometimes wonder what the exact reason was, but I believe I got on their radar due to online activism. Particularly because of my actions on Pinterest of all places, as I've been censored there.

And I agree, any kind of work environment in which I have to deal with co-workers or the public or anyone for that matter decreases my mental well-being 100 fold lol. Much healthier without it too.

Or, a diagnosis given when nothing else really fits.
Yes, I'll read more about the organized stalking--I've definitely experienced a couple of extremely difficult years. Interesting Pinterest was the tip-off.
Glad you don't have to deal with the working environs. Hoping I can find a way in which to avoid re-entry into the world of insanity I experienced at the type of work I had before. Not that I don't work hard at what I do and believe I do have valuable wisdom to share with others.
Keep on being who you are--uncensored and brilliant :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67