You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychiatrists And The Horses They Ride In On

I'm so sorry that they've messed you around like this so much. It's an awful road that I've watched my own mother go round and round on for years. With each new addition she just gets worse and worse. I truly hope you can find a solution that works for you.

PS nice to see you're posting again. Was wondering about how you've been as you've been so quiet.

Sort:  

Great to see you again @jusipassetti! Yes, I got quiet, and in part, what I describe in this post is why. It's awful that your mother has to be subjected to the medication merry-go-round as well. I can see how someone can decline after years of "treatment." Thank you, and I hope she finds a solution too. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36