You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 80% Light 20% Fight

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

06:20 PM - Thursday - 2019-01-24 - the 24th of January of 2019 - Highway bike Adventure - around 3 PM, I rode my bicycle 2.1 miles from my house near the airport in Shelton, WA, down the highway, to Fred Meyers. Dropped off a postcard in order to get some proof of address. Rode to the DMV and they said they only accept official things as a proof of address when a person is applying for a identification document (I.D.). She gave me a list of things they accept. I rode by a park which I love. Also drove by trailer homes which reminds me of Will Smith in Fresh Prince of Bel Air and of myself, a native of a ghetto in Oregon. I should maybe live in a trailer park again to connect with people like me and then rent them out to people. I asked somebody for directions and this college student man advice not to go down the hiking trail but then I did. I eventually made it an additional 2.2 miles to the library to get a library card. I looked around and saw that they have a great book by the name of "The Killing of Uncle Sam." Check out your Reading Rainbow library and see what they have. I looked at the movies and everything and saw generic things. I then rode down by a school and then almost under a bridge. Turned around off that W West Franklin Street and over a discontinued railroad and then down W Railroad Ave to the 101 highway, which was about 1.5 miles including the turning around off the wrong road. I the rode 1.8 miles down that highway and back to Fred Meyers to look for some medicine and some tea for mom. Then rode 2.1 miles back home. That is a total of 9.7 miles. It was probably close to ten miles if you include everything. I need to buy a new peddle and put oil in the bike and a new seat and better bike lights and maybe a few more things. I might as well get a new bike. Got home around 6 PM, took a shower. I'm eating steak and potatoes. Hope and pray my mother gets well soon. I saw a karate place and also saw Planned Parenthood near the DMV behind McDonald's. Saw at the library that they are having a people' version or town hall version of the State of the Union Address that the USA Presidents give each year, historically.

The Killing of Uncle Sam proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43