You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Land of the Free, they Say!

So, you love Palestine and you hate Israel? But I love Israel. I hate Zionism. I hate Jihadism. I hate Palestine. I hate tyranny. I like people. I want governments to get smaller and smaller. Bad individuals get into governments all around the world. Bad people infiltrate many nations, many governments, globally. So, that is why I say America is not America. Globalists and others infiltrate governments and get countries involved in wars and involved in smuggling children, drugs, women, trafficking, etc. All kinds of bad things are happening in the world because of the bad people. There are many bad people in different countries. One bad guy is Soros.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44