You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Pure Speculation] A Theory About the Vegas Shooting

in #informationwar7 years ago

There could be another layer at work here. Something akin to 'Fast and Furious' and no, I don't mean the movies! =D

I think it is frowned upon to do this, so feel free to correct me but I have some details here:
https://steemit.com/news/@jinmi17/las-vegas-the-motive-and-lack-of-information-is-becoming-clear

Great take on the lack of information. My opinion is that they want to slowly release in order to control the narrative. Given the lack of evidence, it's completely plausible that I'm wrong.

Sort:  

Ya that's why it's always "a developing story*, they leak a little out at a time to see what sticks and what the reaction is, so they can change adapt and distract as they build the "facts"

Absolutely! They develop a strategy on how to best integrate the story with their master narrative. @ironshield

"How can we best twist the truth in order to push our agenda?" - CNN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47