Sort:  

There 'aint no Engineers in Texas, ROFLOL! Designed and built by a Tulsa Engineering firm.

I'm sure they modeled the Golden Driller on a Visiting Texan...

I'm sure We fed him up properly, after he got up here!

:)>

lol..I assume the Tusla firm had to hire Texans though. The only thing that looks normal on that gold guy is his shoes!

They did, to lay sod and sweep the floor....

The model came north bare foot, we had to put the shoes on him....

They just made the driller statue the size to match the Texan's head!

:)>

lol...probably to match the size of his inflated ego!

That can be a problem with Texans, from what I have been told by @janton

:)>

Yeah I heard it was a huge problem down here. lol.

Naugh, if it gets too bad, we just issue more hunting tags, and thin the herd some!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58