Sort:  

Those are the ones at risk, and there is a small part of those that are unreachable because they belong to the Evil One!

It IS a spiritual war, and I have read the back of the book; and We win....

:)>

Very true. I bet you're at church now.

Back, but it IS a good place to be! The more malignant they get, the more their Master becomes visible, and the lees Minions they can place in Congress!

>:(

less minions like ohmar?

Exactly, LOL! Good riddance to bad rubbish....

:)>

When I first saw her and AOC I was stunned that either of them got elected!

The "sheeple" on the left will do what they are told; even to their own detriment! They are a pitiful lot....

:)>

No critical thinking there. Speaking of thinking, I know you've pretended to know something about guns occasionally, I need a small pistol that I can carry. Not really looking for one to carry on a holster but maybe a boot gun or even just in my pocket because I wear really strong work pants with large, strong pockets.

I just want one for snakes.

I like the Heizer Defense 45/410
8i544dr05v.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44