Sort:  

Actually if you had Ubuntu, you would not need VPN, LOL!

:)>

oh! well maybe that would be the way to go. Is it hard to set up?

Oh! well maybe that
Would be the way to go. Is
It hard to set up?

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got haikued again, LOL!

Cute!

:)>

The link I gave you will self install with selectable booting to allow you to use Ubuntu or Windows, your choice.

:)>

Ok. But if you get it installed is there a reason you would want to use windows?

I put in the dual boot several times for the software that needs windows (there is a lot less of that now) but, I have never used it on this machine. It is safer, but I never use it now.

:)>

You never need windows now?

I haven't run windows in years. I have a windows 8, but never installed it. I do have windows machines here, but I do not use them much!

:)>

Dang, how many computers do you have anyway?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47