Sort:  

They believe their own BS; so they are not subject to reality!

I start cooking tomorrow:
https://steemit.com/informationwar/@smithlabs/another-month-gone-and-we-are-preparing-for-another-homeless-meal-in-tulsa

:)>

oh ok. what's that, another fluff piece junky post of yours?

Oh, I forgot you can't read, ROFLOL!

That is the post on the homeless meal this Sunday. Here is a junky post, only worth $0.13; on Weku, the same post is about $55.00, so not so junky!

:)>

haha! hey smithlabs, $55 is what posts are up to now over on weku? well if that's the case why isn't everyone over there?

Most are, just a few hard headed hold outs....

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=smithlabs

(56) here at $250, in 18 months; (67) there at $3000, in 5 months.

:)>

haha! well when is the IPO?

Soon, but I have not even looked. I was impressed by the way they handled that troll attack, and decided that if they could absorb that, and come out strong, I would not worry about them anymore.

I doubt if steem would have survived it.

:)>

oh ok sir smithlabs. Well, you are at the Denver House right now I think so maybe I won't have to listen to you so much today. lol. Plus you'll be cooking and getting ready for the big feeding tomorrow so you won't have time to respond anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36