Sort:  

I played with a hovercraft when I was a teenager, using similar internal ducted fans. I didn't have enough horsepower for much lift so it was a toy, and not what I had intended.

They have jet engines....

:)>

Too bad they don't show it flying around. We better be developing better craft.

Yes, because they mean us no good. I would like to see it flying too.

Here is a little more:

But no video shows it in flight; but several show a US prototype in flight.

:)>

Yeah, people have no idea how dangerous they are or what they want to do.

Simply Totalitarian World domination! The only thing that offends them is personal freedom....

>:(

I wonder if this thing actually flies, or if they are just messing with us. The one I made was unstable, and I saw the US prototype acting the same way. This may just be a fiber glass mock-up. I didn't see it airborne in any video....

:)>

I hope their messing with us. You've researched or seen the advanced crafts that we have using other propulsion systems that look like saucers or something similar?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54