You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now We All Have A Threat Score!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Howdy sir preppervetuk! This is a great article! I agree that it will go and morph into something like the Minority Report movie, like you said, this is coming and will be a natural development from wanting to stop terrorists combined with all the surveilance and AI technology. I don't think it can be stopped.

Sort:  

I think as long as AI is controlled and used sensibly, we will discover a balance of living within our countries...

Howdy again sir preppervetuk! I hope so and it should be able to go that way. Elon Musk is very wary of it, I think he thinks it will become self aware like in Terminator and turn against us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87