Five Factions controlling our globe

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Aloha Steemians!

Today I’d like to share what I’ve just learned about the five different factions controlling our beautiful planet and the probability of President Trump attempting to rid one or maybe all of them. But ever since his presidency, I tried to figure out who he works for. Could he be affiliated with one of these factions or maybe he is for the people!

As much as I don’t want to believe it, the probability of him being involve within one of those five factions wouldn’t surprise me. Anyhow, please listen to this very short video of Thomas’s take at #LucidDreamer on Trump and the Factions.

Here are those 5 Factions:

  1. Zionist
  2. Asians
  3. Nazi
  4. Jesuit
  5. Secret Society.

Please enjoy! I would love to hear your point of view after this short video.

So, do you think President Trump is part of one of the above factions or is he going rogue?! Let me know what you think.

Thank you very much! And as always, until we meet again, wake up on your own time!

Aloha!

Sort:  

@islandliving I think Nazi does not have a "T" in it's Spelling..............Just a Thought

Nazti Spelling.

Well, just remember something; we are slaves together. I can understand your frustration but insulting others won’t get you very far. We are waking up to truth, some truth, fake truth, one sided truth, and probably many more disinformation pretending to be truth.

My point is...please express your thoughts with some love, empathy and patience.

Oh! and here’s to that spelling BS!
E739EB17-E5AA-4FB1-AA20-D2F044DC202D.png

Have a great day @meaty.

This is not at all how the World is organized. I mean this as respectfully and kindly as I can say it, your ignorant and looking for a simpler way to understand something complex. This is human. Unfortunately the depth and scope is so much bigger and far more diverse. If you really must make it simple, view the world as 2 factions. The World Bank VS BRICS.

Thank you for your feedback. I’m sure for every black and white, there’s grey areas. However, I did tweet about two factons controlling our world but that’s on twitter, though.
Have a wonderful day @meaty. 😁

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Thank you @information war, we all try to do our part in exposing lies, deceit and truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55