You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine for Less-What Big Pharma Won't Tell You: Part 2

Wow, @disarrangedjane, what a great find!

I can only imagine what it would be like to worry, without insurance about needed meds. So happy you found this!

As a guy who literally came back from the dead due to hospital mishaps in my surgery to recover from cancer, I know how expensive these pills can be! I never would've been able to take everything they prescribed to me if I hadn't had the insurance. I think about this, often, when I'm praying and being grateful for all that I have been able to survive.

I hope that this program is being offered in all the main pharmacies so people can get their meds and still afford to live!

Sort:  

I am so happy that you came back, Jakob!! And I'm glad you had insurance to cover your treatment!! I hope you are still doing well!!
There are several pharmacies I see listed on the website. Even some order-by-mail sites are listed too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46