You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Opinions Are Equal

in #informationwar5 years ago

How can you say that? Democracy is what you imagine it to be. It can be the savior of mankind, an honorable cause, fundamental to beliefs of your G.I. Joe action figures, it can slice, dice and make chips and fries, and many other things as well. All it takes is using your imagination... ;)

Sort:  

Nah
Youre talking about anarchy.

In democracy will always be rulers

Posted using Partiko Android

My only real point was that democracy exists only as an abstract idea, not an actual government. Same goes for anarchy.

An abstract idea which uses force to rule..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nevermind. There appears to have been a misunderstanding and I seem to be responsible.

Have fun fighting against "the man". Give him a good sticking for me!

With that said, I'm out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63