You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real danger to our power grid; supposed "Smart Meters", that need to be realistically marketed as fire starters!

in #informationwar6 years ago

This RC thing is still not able to convince me how it is helping anyone here or the platform as a whole. I am still not getting it, how is the platform going to progress if new users are not welcomed anymore? I feel bad for her, I am going through the RC jail too, @janton delegated some SP to me and I am able to comment otherwise I was just done after 4 or 5 comments

Sort:  

If I build up quickly enough, maybe I can help her.

RC Jail is real, and brutal; and is stomping on our newbies! The growth of Steem has stalled, any one surprised?

That was where I was too, until some online friends helped me! They had before @janton got there, or he would have helped, BUT, he knows I am after his pink chair; in the engagement league, ROFLOL!

:)

haha You guys are neck to neck in the engagement league I know and both could win but how about me giving you a tough competition now ? I am in the RC jail even after having SP of 80 and its pathetic, RC increased only by 10 % overnight :(

Earn as much Steem as you can quickly, because these delegations expire by steemit rules. So build up your account with good quality posts, to help future posting RC.

>:(

Its going terrible, it generated only 20% RC in about 24 hours, meaning I can only comment 3 to 4 times and then wait another 2, 3 days for it to be 100 or ask someone to delegate. terrible

I understand RC jail! I would be there still without help from several people. I wish I could help!

I really don't like this new RC setup, and it still needs serious fixing!

:'(

True that, @janton is trying to help me through different people and sources, hopefully I too could be out of this jail soon

I am so glad he is able to help you! He is a good Man, but don't tell him I said so, ROFLOL!

They are supposed to be working on new account help still. so hang in there!

:'(

I am on mobile right now so can't know who delegated but looks like janton helped already,

I am surely not going to tell this to him and I know the reason too, because he will get a big head right? :D Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35